top of page

DATA PROTECTION

Data protection notice

We, Appartement Egart, take the protection of your personal data very seriously and apply all necessary measures in our activities to ensure this protection in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as GDPR) and national legislation.

We hereby inform you about the processing of your personal data that occurs when you use this website. This information notice only refers to the website (appartement-egart). If you are redirected to other sites via links, please find out more about how your data is handled directly on the redirected website.

DATA AND PURPOSES OF PROCESSING

CONTACT FORMS

When using the contact forms, general contact details that are entered in the course of the contact request are processed. Entry is always voluntary. This data is used exclusively to process the contact request.
This data will be retained for 6 months to answer any follow-up questions.
The legal basis for this processing is the user's informed consent (Art. 6.1.a GDPR).

WEB ANALYSIS WITH WIX ANALYTICS

This website uses functions of the web analysis service WIX Analytics. The provider is Wix.com Ltd. Nemal St. 40, 6350671, Tel Aviv, Israel

TRANSFER OF DATA 

The personal data will not be passed on within the scope of the processing purposes mentioned above, unless otherwise stated.

bottom of page

top of page

DATENSCHUTZ

Datenschutzhinweis

Wir, Appartement Egart, nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst und wenden in unserer Tätigkeit alle erforderlichen Maßnahmen an, um diesen Schutz im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (in der Folge DSGVO genannt) und der nationalen Gesetzgebung zu gewährleisten.

Wir informieren Sie hiermit über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, welche im Zuge der Benutzung dieser Webseite erfolgt. Gegenständliche Informationsmitteilung bezieht sich nur auf die Webseite (appartement-egart). Falls Sie über Links auf andere Seiten weitergeleitet werden, informieren Sie sich direkt auf der weitergeleiteten Webseite über den jeweiligen Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

DATEN UND ZWECKE DER VERARBEITUNG

KONTAKTFORMULARE

Bei der Verwendung der Kontaktformulare werden allgemeine Kontaktdaten, welche im Zuge der Kontaktanfrage eingegeben werden, verarbeitet. Die Eingabe ist stets freiwillig. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich für die Abwicklung der Kontaktanfrage verwendet.
Diese Daten werden für 6 Monate aufbewahrt, um eventuelle Anschlussfragen zu beantworten.
Die Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitungen ist die informierte Einwilligung des Benutzers (Art. 6.1.a DSGVO).

WEBANALYSE MIT WIX ANALYTICS

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes WIX Analytics. Anbieter ist die Wix.com Ltd. Nemal St. 40, 6350671, Tel Aviv, Israel

WEITERGABE DER DATEN 

Die personenbezogenen Daten werden im Rahmen der oben genannten Verarbeitungszwecke, wo nicht anders angegeben, nicht weitergegeben.

bottom of page